YouTube Q&A w/The Good The Bad & The Tarot



Hi Guys!

Join me this Friday, June 9th for a live Q&A session with me right here on YouTube Live/Google Hangouts. I will be answering your questions from over on Instagram (@thegoodthebadandthetarot) and right here below in the comments – on YouTube.

The Livestream starts at 12:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. PST and will be DVR’d for those of you who want to watch later.

Send your message to us:

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart


Post time: Jun-15-2017
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

WhatsApp Online Chat !