معلومات عنا

5

أفضل دقة التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع ودقة مخصصة الأجزاء المعدنية المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وتجميع وبيع وخدمة في body.With على تطوير 10 عاما والتحسين، ونحقق لفتح فرعنا المصنع الثاني (شنتشن Xinshirong تقنية المحدودة) في عام 2015.
مجهزة المتقدمة، وكفاءة عالية وعالية اليابان وتايوان آلات العلامة التجارية القياسية، بما في ذلك أنواع من آلات طحن CNC وآلات تحول، مكائن خراطة، آلات الطحن، طاحونة السطح، طاحونة الداخلية وعادي، WEDMLS، WEDMHS كما مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا معدات التفتيش ect.Relevant. أجزاء مع تقلبات التسامح ± 0.002mm يمكن دعمها.
المهنية في توفير عالية الدقة تحول أجزاء والطحن، والمسامير والسحابات، وتدرج لملحقات الاتصالات وقطع غيار السيارات والمعدات الرياضية والاكسسوارات الإضاءة والأدوات البصرية والمعدات الطبية وقطع الأثاث إلخ.

☆ لدينا سياسة الجودة:
              الجودة أولا، ورضا العميل.
☆ هدفنا الجودة:
              يصل معدل الإنتاج وصلت: 100٪
              قبول العملاء من نسبة النجاح الأول: 100٪
              نسبة رضا العملاء: 90٪

066


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شجرة

About Us

5

Best Precision Technology Co., Ltd is a professional custom precision metal parts manufacturer specializing in design, manufacture, assembly, sale and service in a body.With over 10 years development and improvement, we achieve to open our second factory branch(Shenzhen Xinshirong Technology Co., Ltd) in 2015.
Equiped with advanced ,high efficiency and high standard Japan and Taiwan brand machines,including kinds of CNC milling machines and turning machines,lathe machines, milling machines,surface grinder,internal and plain grinder,WEDMLS, WEDMHS ect.Relevant inspection equipment are also fully equipped. Parts with tolerance ups to ±0.002mm can be supported.
Professional in providing high precision turning and milling parts, rivets fasteners, and inserts for communication accessories,auto parts,sports equipment,lighting accessories,optical instruments,medical equipment,furniture parts ect.

☆Our  Quality  Policy:
              QUALITY  FIRST, CUSTOMER  SATISFACTION.
☆ Our Quality  Objective:
              The Production Reached Rate:100%
              Customer acceptance of the first passing rate:100%
              Customer Satisfaction Rate:90%

066


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag